My Pinnacle
Menu
Background Image

Field Days

Bring it all Together

 

Don’t miss your chance to see up-close the difference Pinnacle makes for you. Representatives are headed to test plot locations around the country to show how our products help your crops fare in certain conditions and against certain pests.

 

We’ll compare Pinnacle solutions with other brands, as well as untreated crops, giving you undisputable evidence of what works best in your area.

 

Bring your questions and gain insights from leading agronomists.

 

Mark Your Calendar

Contact your Pinnacle representative or customer service at 800-278-0124 to schedule your one-on-one Field Day near you:

 

 

 

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Map Data
    Map data ©2018 Google, INEGI
     
     
    Map DataMap data ©2018 Google, INEGI
    Map data ©2018 Google, INEGI
     
     
     
    Powered by StoreMapper

     

    1. Port Lavaca, TX – Wednesday, July 19 - August 2
    2. Leland, MS – Tuesday, August 15 - 29
    3. Dyersburg, TN – Thursday, August 17 - 31
    4. Ames, IA – Thursday, August 24 - September 7
    5. Sutton, NE – Tuesday, August 29 - September 12
    6. Cypress, TX – Wednesday, July 18 - August 1
    7. Stuttgart, AR – Wednesday, August 1 - 15
    8. Monroe, LA – Friday, August 3 - 17
    9. Copeland, KS – Wednesday, August 8 - 22
    10. Fort Morgan, CO – Friday, August 17 - 31
    11. Aberdeen, SD – Wednesday, August 22 - September 5
    12. Highmore, SD – Thursday, August 23 - September 6
    13. Olivia, MN – Friday, August 31 - September 14
    14. Monroe, IN – Wednesday, September 12 - 26
    15. Western Illinois University – Friday, September 14 - 28

     

    Results Coming Soon

    Check back often, as we’ll post images, stories, and more from our Field Day locations.

     

     

     

    Ask Our Agronomist

    Jim Dumdei

    Sales and Product Manager, Mission Seed 

    Bruce Jones

    Regional Business Manager 

    Keith Campbell

    Sales and Product Manager, Mission Seed 

    Ryan Gannon

    Seed Lead

    Sandrick Howard

    Seed Lead